

(Founder Member of the World Federation of Societies of Anaesthesiologists) REGD. NO. 8/1999 CHENNAI, PAN AAAT13385A, 80G DIT(E)NO2(372)/98-99 DATED: 05.06.2000

SEC/ ISA NHQ/ RTK/ 2022/ 165

Dated: 21-06-2022

NOTIFICATION OF ELECTIONS OF ISA STATE, METRO & CITY BRANCHES 2022

The elections to all State, Metro and City Branches of ISA across the country will be conducted from 16-20 July 2022. Election process will be conducted from the Administrative Office i.e. the Hon. Secretary's Office (State/Metro/ City Branch), and Chief Election Officer (CEO) (Immediate Past President/ Past President) will conduct and complete the election process. Online Elections (if required) will be conducted by ISA National using ISA National Election software (ISA National will bear the cost of online elections). The notification of elections is mandatory by all branches by putting the notification on website, sending e-mail, sms and the like. Even if there is unanimity, notification of election is mandatory.

The Calendar of ISA State/ Metro/City Election 2022 is as under:

- 1. Issuing of Notification by Honorary Secretary 21 June 2022
- 2. Last Date to Receive Nominations by Honorary Secretary 30 June 2022
- 3. List of Valid Nominations received published on www.isaweb.in, City/State/ Metro branch office & website on 2 July 2022
- 4. Last Date of Withdrawal of Nominations by candidates 7 July 2022
- 5. Final list of Eligible candidates will be published on www.isaweb.in, City/State branch office & website on 8 July 2022
- 6. Online voting, if required, will be open for five days, from 16 July (08:00 AM) to 20 July 2022 (05:00 PM).
- 7. The final details of votes polled will be published and the result will be declared **immediately after voting is closed on 20 July 2022.**
- 8. Last date for Registering (Life Membership) for Online Voting is **20 June 2022.** The updation of mobile number or e-mail ID can be done till **30 June 2022.**
- 9. The final voter lists (online only) will be published in the ISA Website (<u>www.isaweb.in</u>) on **30 June 2022.**
- 10. Nominations can be sent by E-Mail /Registered Post with ACK due / Speed Post / Courier / By hand.

Work Safely and Survive! Jai ISA!

Jai ISAian!

Dr. Venkatagiri KM

President ISA National

Dr. Naveen Malhotra Honorary Secretary ISA National

Menaphops

Dr. Muralidhar Joshi Chief Election Officer 2022 ISA National

Mwalidha. J

ISA National Head Quarters

"Naveen Niketan", 128/19, Doctor's Lane, Near Civil Hospital, Rohtak - 124001 (Haryana), INDIA E-mail: secretaryisanhq@gmail.com / isanhq@gmail.com, Mob. : +91-9812091051, 9091515151 www.isaweb.in